Ministers and Parliamentary Secretary

These are the elected representatives and their responsibilities.

The Hon. Victor Michael Dominello MP

The Hon. Victor Michael Dominello MP, Minister for Customer Service

    • Behavioural Insights.
    • Customer Service Commission.
    • Data Analytics Centre.
    • Department of Customer Service.
    • Independent Liquor & Gaming Authority.
    • Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal (IPART).
    • Information and Privacy Commission.
    • Liquor & Gaming.
    • NSW Telco Authority.
    • Office of the Registrar-General.
    • Registry of Births Deaths and Marriages.
    • Service NSW.
    • State Regulatory Insurance Authority (SIRA).
    • Workers Compensation Commission.
    • Workers Compensation Independent Review Office (WIRO).

The Hon. Kevin Anderson MP

The Hon. Kevin Anderson MP,  Minister for Better Regulation and Innovation

  • Better Regulation Division.
  • Greyhound Welfare and Integrity Commission.
  • Long Service Corporation.
  • Office of Racing.
  • NSW Fair Trading.
  • Professional Standards Authority.
  • Rental Bond Board.
  • Safework NSW.
  • Subsidence Advisory NSW.

The Hon. Catherine Cusack MLC

The Hon. Catherine Cusack MLC, Parliamentary Secretary for Cost of Living

Working with Service NSW to help customers discover and easily access eligible rebates and savings to help manage their cost of living.

Back to top